新加坡


尽管新加坡的户外广告条例极为严格,博纳的新加坡团队仍毫不懈怠地寻找振奋人心的市场推广机会。我们已经获得了几个出众的位置,凭藉勇往直前的干劲数次先拔头筹。我们的目标是,通过为尊贵的客户打造独一无二的推广方案,将狮城的户外广告水平提升到一个新的高度。

  • 董厦 文华东方大酒店 烈大厦 义安城 乌节中豪坊 新达城 乌节商业中心 国泰电影院
  • 董厦

     

    董厦坐落在乌节路和史各士路的十字路口,是通往新加坡高级购物区的门户。我们提供多种展示方式,包括大型外墙广告和引人注目的地下通道广告,让您的广告于新加坡最有价值的广告地段获得绝佳的曝光度,捕捉富裕消费者和游客的艳羡目光。

    欢迎查询详情,了解更多有关董厦的广告商机。

  • 文华东方大酒店 乌节路

     

    这个被公认为当代新加坡最高的巨型广告牌,位于闻名世界的购物区乌节路的心脏部位。它位于街道上方100米处,在一公里外就清晰可见。面对这个被众多同行认为是高风险的项目,我们在技术上克服了重重难关,终于在这个一流的地点创造了这个如此吸引眼球的广告。

  • 烈大厦 乌节路

     

    由于拥有乌节路最长的广告牌,这里成了新加坡最抢手的广告地点之一。广告商长期选择这里,因为能从它得天独厚的地理位置获益位处一个主要的十字路口,游客总是熙熙攘攘,同时还是高收入的顾客和当地居民前往城中主要购物区的必经之路。

  • 义安城 乌节路

     

    义安城壮观的花岗岩和大理石外墙将会被开发为独特的广告背景。在这个宽阔的露天广场上,博纳的四面展示塔吸引着大批游客和当地居民驻足流连。我们攻克一个又一个技术难关,确保最终出品能够符合我们对品质至上的无尽追求。这是一个任何品牌都不容错过的地方。

  • 乌节中豪坊 乌节路

     

    201211月起,博纳开始独家代理这处引人瞩目的广告牌,在繁华的乌节路中心地带为您宣传品牌。这处不可多得的地点汇聚了来自313@Somerset的顾客,以及进入地铁站对面的通勤人流,为我们产品组合中的这个突出组成部分吸引了令人艳羡的目标受众群体。这处令人垂涎的广告位就坐落于新加坡主要景点中的黄金地段。千万不要错过。

  • 新达城 莱弗士林荫道

     

    博纳在新达城为HTC架设了一流的3D投影设备,让行人肃然起敬。在这里,无论是时尚尖端的广告,还是传统的常规广告,都能藉助机场高速的巨大入站流量获得巨大的收益。博纳勇敢创新,灵活运用,善于突破限制,为您设计最理想的营销方案。

  • 乌节商业中心 乌节路

     

    此触目的外墙广告位于乌节商业中心,坐落在熙来攘往的乌节路,毗邻大型购物区及娱乐热点,能迅速捕捉当地居民及游客的目光。博纳将继续秉持「户外无限度」的理念,不断开拓、革新新加坡的户外广告市场。

  • 国泰电影院 勿拉士巴沙路/汉地路

     

    位于乌节路购物区及核心商业区的交界的国泰电影院为博纳于新加坡其中一个新的大型广告位置。此广告牌面向乌节路上的四条行车线,邻近新加坡管理大学、新加坡艺术学院、主要夜生活热点及住宅楼宇,将您的品牌带到不同层面的受众。

  • 金城中心 梧槽运河路

     

    我们最骄傲的地方,就是能够发掘原本平淡无奇的建筑物的潜质,为我们的客户创造各种机会,并且积极实践,追求极致。博纳意识到,通往机场的十车道繁忙交通,为金城中心提供了一个抓住别人眼球、引起全城关注的极佳机会。如果你想吸引机动车主的注意,就别再犹豫了。

  • 新加坡汽车城大厦 友诺士

     

    由于博纳对新加坡当地的关注和了解,这个地点走进了我们的视野这里是新加坡最著名的汽车经销商集中地。这里面向通往国际机场的交通要道,是让您的宣传讯息进入数以百万计的机动车主眼帘、建立品牌形象的绝佳机会。我们具备专门的技术,可以开发这处至关重要的广告地点,从而壮大我们在新加坡蓬勃发展的产品组合。

SINGAPORE


POAD’s Singapore team works tirelessly to identify exciting promotional opportunities in a city

encumbered by stringent outdoor advertising regulations. We have gained several prominent

locations, achieving firsts in the local market with our fearless attitude towards innovation. Our

aim is to lift the overall standard of outdoor advertising in the Lion City to new levels and

provide our valued clients with unique marketing solutions.

  • TANG PLAZA Orchard Road Mandarin Orchard Hotel Liat Towers Ngee Ann City MidPoint Orchard Suntec City Orchard Plaza The Cathay
  • TANG PLAZA Orchard Road

     

    Sitting at the crossroads of Orchard Road and Scotts Road, Tang Plaza marks the gateway to Singapore’s premium shopping district. With a wide selection of formats from vast facade billboards to eye-catching underpass displays, we enable advertisers to obtain excellent visibility at the most valuable advertising address in Singapore, capturing the admiration of affluent consumers and tourists.

    Contact us for more details about this tremendous advertising opportunity.

  • MANDARIN ORCHARD HOTEL Orchard Road

     

    Believed to be the highest billboard erected in Singapore in modern times, this large-scale site is located in the heart of Orchard Road, the city's world-renowned shopping district. With a top edge measuring 100m above street level, it is visible from as far as 1 km away. Regarded as extremely high-risk by most contractors, we overcame formidable technical challenges to produce a compelling advertisement at this leading location.

  • LIAT TOWERS Orchard Road

     

    As the longest billboard on Orchard Road, this is one of the most highly sought-after sites in Singapore. Advertisers consistently opt for long periods of exposure here in order to benefit from its location at a major cross-junction, which is always heavily congested with tourists, high-income shoppers and locals heading for the city’s premiere shopping street.

  • NGEE ANN CITY Orchard Road

     

    The majestic granite and marble facade of Ngee Ann City will create a unique backdrop for your advertising message. POAD’s four-faced display towers above the large open-air concourse, dominating a hugely popular hangout and meeting point for tourists and locals. We conquered significant technical obstacles to ensure the end product met our unceasing demand for supreme quality. Brands clamour for this unmissable site.

  • MIDPOINT ORCHARD Orchard Road

     

    Exclusively available with POAD from November 2012, this prominent billboard places your brand at the heart of bustling Orchard Road. An invaluable combination of shoppers at 313@somerset and commuters entering the MRT opposite provides an extremely desirable audience pool for this exceptional addition to our portfolio. Set in a prime location amidst Singapore's leading attractions, this will be a much coveted site. Don't miss out!

  • SUNTEC CITY Raffles Boulevard

     

    POAD masterminded a state-of-the-art 3D projection for HTC at Suntec City that left passers-by awestruck. At this location, both cutting-edge and conventional adverts benefit hugely from exposure to the inbound traffic on the airport highway. Innovative and flexible, POAD pushes boundaries and explores an array of media to discover the ideal marketing solutions for you.

  • GOLDEN WALL CENTRE Rochor Canal Road

     

    Situated on the ever-popular Orchard Road, this longstanding billboard on the facade of Orchard Plaza has been remarkably rejuvenated by POAD to target the locals and tourists of all ages enticed by both the sprawling shopping complex and the area's entertainment offerings. We continue to reinvent and revitalise to bring smarter outdoor to Singapore.

  • AUTOMOBILE MEGAMART BUILDING Eunos Link

     

    One of POAD's latest large-scale displays in Singapore, The Cathay sits directly between the city's shopping paradise, Orchard Road, and its central business district. Facing a major four-way traffic junction and in view of the Singapore Management University, the School of the Arts Singapore, major nighttime entertainment destinations and an array of residential buildings, this site offers a vast and diverse audience to brands.